• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

What Am I? Can I Have A Chance To "become" Who I Feel Right?

Guest symempathy

Guest symempathy

Hello everyone,

This is my first time in this forum. I will go straight to my problem because I believe a lot of you here have experience which can help me. I am a biological male, by the way.

I was born in Vietnam. I was always a tom boy when I was a child. I was quite aggressive and mostly played rough games. When I was about 10 years and up, my personality completely changed without any reason. I became soft and quiet and feminine. Any one around me could see that, especially my classmates. I also realized that I was attracted to men. I usually laid my eyes on the boys at school. At that time, I did not have any knowledge about sexuality.