• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Underdressing

Guest Mellissawi

Guest Mellissawi

Hi girls,

I am not new to crossdressing, but I am fairly new to underdressing. It is the cold season here in WI and I figured it would be a good time to start because under my winter cloths no one would notice. I started out by wearing leggings, besides feeling nice the do help keep me warm. Recently I added my panties to the mix. Next will be a bra.

How many others underdress and what is your favorite items to wear. The other question I have is what do you do about doctor visits and trips to the gym.

Any comments would be a great help.

Hello Melissa. Welcome to Laura's.

If I understand you correctly, I'll say I sometimes (once a week?) spend sometime wearing stockings or thigh-highs and panties under my "guy" clothes. I'd be too worried about being found out to wear a bra under male clothes (I'm well and truly in the closet).

If you are "out" I don't suppose it matters what you wear to a doctor visit. If you are not, I would not see the point in wearing female underthings to a doctors appt. but that's just me. Same for the gym.

Anyway, you do whatever feels right for you hon'.

Hugs

Kay

xx

Guest jonilace

I have only underdressed out, never totally dressed. I like to wear stockings and garters, panties and a cami top. hard to get a read on these items from a look or quick touch.

• 1 month later...
Guest candicd

Mellissa,