Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest Marie Sue

girls jeans

Guest Marie Sue

three new pair of girls jean i am in heaven.

my wife is ok with them .

JenniferB

WTG Marie. It's nice to have your wife's support. Now get out there and show them off.

Jenny

Kyla666

my GF got me a pair of flare pants for X-mas... i LOVE them. been wearing them out.

Guest kimberly c

Have ten pairs of girls jeans, just love the look and feel of them.

Love Kim

Guest Robin Winter

I love em too :D

Victorias Secret has amazing flare jeans. Too bad my wife boycotts companies like that, so I'm not allowed to shop there either lol.

Guest Clair Dufour

I have been wearing womens jeans to work no less for over 30 years.

Sadly in that time I have gone from size 12 to size 18P! In that time, no one has ever gotten angry with me, on the contrary those with a queer eye (both M and F) respond quite well even now. If they did, I would say that these are my wifes jeans, we both wear the same size!! In days past I wore my hair long and rings in my ears. Again with the same results. Its dresses and skirts that set them off! However, kilts are IN even in Western Colorado.

Your wife sez she is cool with this. I can tell you from personal experience that she will ask you for something in return. Chose Wisely sister.

Guest Sarah1967

Men's Jeans don't fit me very well either to baggy or to tight I wear a 8/9 in girls jeans I wear the low rise flare and boot cut Jeans and they fit so much better than my Men's Jeans. Close to where I live there is a bargin center that has 100 dollar jeans between 10 to 20 dollars not a bad deal.

Kyla666

a size 8/9 WHAT!!! ... skinny butt :rolleyes: But then again i don't know where you live and size matters by where you are LOL..

Btw.. i am a size 13/14 in USA ..And most people call me skinny HAHAHA B)

Guest Wendae