Carolyn Marie

Roy Moore: "Transgenders Don't Have Rights"

VickySGV

My difficulty in dealing with him is that I have a Law Degree from a fully accredited law school from 45 years ago where we were taught a different concept of the U.S. Legal Structure, rights and responsibilities than the school that he graduated from, or flunked out of.    

tracy_j

There is something wrong with democracy there - people don't have rights? <_<

Dev

Not for nothing, but I believe it's hit the news today as well that Roy Moore has been accused of inappropriately soliciting minors.

Edited to add: https://www.washingtonpost.com/investigations/woman-says-roy-moore-initiated-sexual-encounter-when-she-was-14-he-was-32/2017/11/09/1f495878-c293-11e7-afe9-4f60b5a6c4a0_story.html?utm_term=.66876986a377

Timber Wolf

Wow! What rock did this guy crawl out from under?

Charlize

This guy is certainly sick but his nature has come out and both he and his thoughts are discredited by his past.  Sorry but

I have to smile.

Hugs,

Charlize

DenimAndLace

Jim Rigby's FB post:
If the puritanical Judge Roy Moore turns out to be guilty of sexual inproprieties it will hardly be surprising to anyone who has worked with people. As a minister of many years, I've never known ANYONE who obsessed about the sexual activities occurring in the private closets of other people, who did not turn out to have skeletons twerking in their own.

Rachel Gia

Smells like an extremely flawed attempt at deflection.

Does not sound too threatening to me ...Just another mixed up gas bag with his own unique contribution to Global Warming:)

CyndiRae

I awoke to the good news from AL this morning :) What a nasty contest in deep red country.

The bigot has failed !

Somebody else I know facing angry women's wrath.....

Gwen