• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Sign in to follow this  
Jess241108

Where can I find FTM binders ?

Jess241108

Hi everyone, 

I'm still very new at this, but I'm looking to discover the physics about being a transman. I am looking online for chest binders, but I do not know where is the best result and if I can get any for not so much expensive :o 

VickySGV

Hi Jess, I moved this into the FtM Forum from Crossdressers where you may find a bit more action for this one.  Look through this forum here and you will have some good luck looking for what you need.  The only thing I can think of off the top of my head is Under Armor compression shirts.  One of our Trans Man moderators here is the real wizard on this stuff, but he is going to warn you that binders can be pretty nasty but some are slightly safer than others if they are used in strict limits.  Look of anything by @JJ here in this forum and it will have good stuff for you.  

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Who's Online   3 Members, 0 Anonymous, 1,580 Guests (See full list)

• jae bear
    • Michelle F
    • VickySGV
  • Topics With Zero Replies

• Forum Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
  • Member Statistics

• Total Members
    • Most Online

Romilly
    Newest Member
    Romilly

1. KaraIndiana
      KaraIndiana
      (42 years old)
    2. Roobert1111
      Roobert1111
      (29 years old)
    3. theophobia
      theophobia
      (21 years old)
    • MiraM