• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Sophia79

Hello one and all! Newbie here so please be gentle ?

Sophia (alias name) here ☺️

I'd consider myself a 'straight' male. I'm in a relationship with a girl that I love. However I'm sat here on my sofa writing this wearing shiny leggings, a blouse top and sparkly heels ??‍♂️

I've always been very curious with my sexuality growing up. Would often dabble in wearing my sisters clothes, tucking my penis away and still to this day I'm in my late 30's and I still have the same curiosity so there must be something there. I wouldn't say I think or act like a woman though. 

I've recently gone all out with buying women's clothes, heels, wig, bra, breast pads and make up. Even though I look a right sight it feels just so right. I love the look and feel of women's clothes and such. There's a certain sexiness about it that you just don't get with men's clothes and just being a man generally. 

I have this dream of being a woman just for one day to see how I'd look and feel. For now though I make do with dressing up behind closed doors. Could never imagine ever coming out or even going the way of transitioning (just for the fact of how hard it would be). I've seen plenty of pictures of MTF transitions out there and some look very convincing and I often imagine if I could ever look that good if I ever plucked up the courage. 

Any way that's a little bit about me and my kinda confused state ha! 

Would be be great to chat to like minded people out there and hear of similar positions and experiences. This is the first time I've ever spoken of this and it's took a little courage to come on here and write about this. 

Bye for now Sophia ?