• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Rami

New to TransPulse, Jackie sent me

Rami

Hi

I'm Rami, I have been circling the earth for 67 years and have seen a thing or two. I am married, have two adult children, two therapists and I am 3 months into Estradiol. I found you via Jackie Rabbit's Youtube channel so you have her to either thank or blame for my presence with you all.

Shay

Hi Rami,

I'm 68 and have seen Jackie Rabbit - she is a hoot. But it was Dr. Z Phd in gender therapy and Dara Hoffman-Fox's YouTube channels with sound advice and advice I felt comfortable with that brought me to this site and I have been overwhelmed with the support, advice, wisdom, friendship and growing friendships that have comforted me and helped me. I have finally started to come out, an seeking a new therapist so I can enjoy HRT and take it from there. WELCOME - you have found a wonderful oasis. Enjoy.

Shay

Carolyn Marie

Welcome to Trans Pulse, Rami.  Down the Rabbit hole you went, and now here you are!  Glad to have you.  Please have a look around and ask any an all questions.

HUGS

Carolyn Marie

Mx.Drago

Hello and Welcome Rami!

🤗🌈

Shay

I told you Rami - your rabbit hole has brought you to a land of safe harbor and sanctuary, an oasis in the midst of raging storms.

SaraAW

Hi Rami and welcome to the forums! Hugs!

Carrie

Hi Rami

It is never too late to start. I am almost 60 myself. May you enjoy the rest of your life fully!

Carrie

Timber Wolf

Hi Rami,

Welcome to Transpulse. I'm glad you're here!

Lots of love and a big welcome hug,

Timber Wolf 🐾

KayC

Hi Rami! Nice to meet you and Welcome!

You've found a great place to land!  Lots of great experience and support here.

Hope to hear more from you, and if you are also maybe able to share how you arrived to where you are now.

❤️

Charlize