• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Ok, I'm Angry...

Guest Donna Jean

Guest Donna Jean

I posted this earlier..

because it's significant...

http://www.lauras-playground.com/forums/in...c=14813&hl=

But, Aeryn alerted me to a site that (right wing) is totally against us....Period...

So, I HAD to post a little something....I usually don't do this sort of thing, but it really got to me....

This person said:

The proper term is “cosmetically altered”. One can think that they are anything they want to be called, but that does not change reality. His chromosomes are still male. But since the F.O. lives in an alternative reality, and wants to destroy this nation, then of course he wants us to not believe reality.

So, I said...

The Great Frank says…..

Yeah, the great Frank says…

I’m A combat veteran of Vietnam..tried to stop the creep of communism from getting here..i was a cop in Miami…tried to stop the stupidity of gangs and the horror of death to the people…

I gave blood to help those in need….

I have lived a good life…

And some of you people talk to me out of the comfort of your mother’s basement about who is helping or breaking this country based on their gender?????

YOU!!!???:

Well, I’m so glad that you are making a difference in this world….

I hope that you allow me to try to make a difference, too!

Donna Jean

I try to avoid these things....

My bad...

Donna Jean

Guest sarah f

You let it all out GF. LOL Donna will get the joke in that. I hate the close mindedness that is still out there today. I like your earlier post of Obama appointing a trans but we are still a minority to most. Hopefully things will change sooner than later but I see us struggling for a while longer. By the way don't worry about the rant because we all feel the same way.

Love,

Sarah F

• Admin