• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

I Am Not Sure Who I Am

Guest MaryLim

Guest MaryLim

To start off i am an asian and i am not good at english .I will do my best to write this. 1st of all i am born male . I am now 18 and just ended my high school and not applying for college yet and not working ( dont have a job) . I am chinese . I have been living as a male for the rest of my life , i have memories of me when i was kindergraten that i usualy play or be friends with girls more then boys. When i was in grade school i have the worst childhood of my life... i was bullied cause i always cry and i sometimes fight back to the bully and end up bet beaten badly , i sometimes think that i would be better born as a girl rather then boy because of this bully problem .

Then after grade school i finaly reach junior high , that time the bully problem had gone and i dont have that problem anymore

My junior high was rather normal i have friends both female and male and this time i more male friends then female . By the time i was 14 i discovered that i have girl side in me , and i started to like women clothing and want to try wearing one my self . I had try on women clothing a few times and i get the feeling of excitement and happy feeling about it. I do get aroused when i was in women clothing I have been doing this secretly and my family or anyone have no idea about it .