• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

A Hello, But A Day Or Two Late :)

Guest Ariel Mai

Guest Issabelle Anelie

Well hello to everyone that is reading this. My name is Issabelle Anelie (anna-lee), and I am a Mtf trans. I am only 15 years young, and so far I have found this site to be amazingly helpful, supportive, and give me a place to go for questions. Well I have always known I was a female in the inside as growing up I played with barbies/ make up/ tried to wear my mothers clothes, etc. I am currently a Freshman hopefully starting the big E by the end of April. Then I am switching schools for sophomore+. Well anyways I love make-up, dresses, and hair. My biggest goal is to be a model, I am trying my hardest to overcome my bump in the road to reach my goal. Also in a few years my name will be everywhere in the modeling world/ or on tv. Then that's the point you'll be like "Hey I knew them from Laura's!":)

Lots of Love,

Issabelle Anelie <3

Guest ChloëC

Hi Issabelle!

I'm glad you decided to post an introduction, cuz I've enjoyed your posts so far, and it's always nice to actually get to know some of our members a little better.

Let's see now, growing up, played with Barbies, Check! Tried wearing mother's clothes. Check! Make-up? Well, I waited a little on that because I knew I could cover for the rest, but if I were accidently discovered, that would have been a real prob!

Sounds like a 'typical' growing up life! At least for many of us here, and I would say that is pretty typical.

Anyway, welcome to Laura's and I'm happy you found us!

Hugs

Chloë

Guest miss kindheart

Hi Anna-Lee,

<<< hug >>>

Welcome to Laura's Playground.

Please feel free to come over and chat sometime.

The Chat room does require another registration that is separate from from your forums one.