• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

So Pretty, but Pricy...

Guest MisterB

Guest MisterB

I'm not technically a CD yet, but I plan to start soon. The only problem I have with clothing/wigs/breast forms is the price - especially the breast forms. Is there a site that sells quality CD items cheap? I simply can't afford $100 or more for silicon breasts, and would be very surprised if I could afford anything over $50.

Guest Pammy

there is a breast form store that is a sponsor of this website. I would suggest giving them at least a look-see for the click-through.

There is also a For Sale section here in which you might find a decent set of forms being sold off by someone who no longer needs/wants them. Try eBay and Craig's List too.

Many of us here have tried cheap substitutes for forms. Everybody loves a bargain! Until you use them for a while. I am not aware of anyone who has found forms in that price range that would be considered "keepers". Buy the quality, you won't ever regret it. I can say from personal experience that I have tried a dozen substitutes and been dissatisfied with each, usually for similar reasons. Weight, "feel", leakage, shape... take your pick.

Just my .02 wowrth of advice.

Love

Pam

Guest MisterB

there is a breast form store that is a sponsor of this website. I would suggest giving them at least a look-see for the click-through.

There is also a For Sale section here in which you might find a decent set of forms being sold off by someone who no longer needs/wants them. Try eBay and Craig's List too.