• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

hi

Guest Sang

i have no idea what to say aside from hi
im 38 and i told my wife who i really am i guess she only really believed me this time although this is the third time i have told her (about 2 weeks ago) and she hasn't completely blown me off yet we have three wonderful children and i am currently the stay at home parent otherwise unemployed there are many things going on not quite ready to share them all yet im only starting out on this long road

i have already read the T&C for the forums and many other things here.

• Admin

Welcome to the Playground, Sang. It's very nice to meet you. I hope things go well with your wife, although I'm sure you know that its rarely a sure thing. But many of us here, myself included, have kept our marriages and families intact, and so it certainly can work, with enough love, open mindedness and communication involved.

Please post in any forum, and thank you for reading the T & C's. After five posts, you will gain access to all of the site features, including the Private Message (PM) system.

HUGS

Carolyn Marie

Guest angels wings

hello Sang welcome to Laura's :) enjoy hte warmth there is lots to read and great people to meet.I am an S/O if you think it is suitable your wife could join us here .We have alot of support for S/Os and would love to have her join us if she feels comfortable.

wishing you all the best as you begin your journey.

Angel :)

Hello Sang and welcome to Laura's! Nice to have you post an intro and to say 'hi'. Please feel free to post more when you get to know us better and you are comfortable in doing so.

Huggs,

Opal

thank you for the welcome

im not one to talk much and never have been but here goes for another slice of a life that was mine