• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Hello, I am Taelor Marie.

Guest shinyd9

My name is Taylor Marie, I am 26 and am from Provo, UT. I am a student at Utah Valley University studying public relations. I chose this major because I want to be able to be a better communicator. One of my goals in life is to continue to grow as a person and to help others do the same. I am a BYU and Utah football fan and am a huge Utah Jazz fan. I am fairly religious, I guess it just depends on the day or week. I am Mormon. I served a 2 year mission for the Mormon church in southern France.