• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Howdy

Guest Selkia

Guest Selkia

Hello everyone ^_^ I'm Selkia just thought I'd say Ello to everyone

I've been here for awhile..just never Introduced myself.

soo let me start with telling you all alittle bit about myself

I am a dog trainer I have been working as one since 2004 and I am Crazy about Dogs I Love them sooo much :)

Uh I am really random..I tend to talk about werid things..but I guess thats what makes me so interesting!

I am a Fantasy writer and a Poet, as well as a Baker and a cook :) I make a pretty good cheesecake heh

I can be Shy at one momment then very talkive the next, I Love to help people, I try my best to give good advice( using my experiences and what i have learned from the experiences of others.)

I also tend to Post Very slowly most of the time because I like to think through and change my post for awhile before posting

I am 17 years old and even though I have came out to my parents 3 years ago That I Am a Girl,I still haven't started hormones. ( My parents aren't very supportive and won't let me even go to the doctor's to get them. )

My Daily actives normally contain Dancing around very oddly while singing :P

I live out in the country most of the time ( Love the peacefuliness and being close to nature)

Though I tend to go Travel and stay in cities from time to time ( not really a big fan of loud noises and Crowds )

well..Thats alittle bit about me,

- Sel

• Root Admin

Hello Selkia,

Welcome to Laura's Playground. Thank you for sharing your story with us. If you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask.

MaryEllen :)

Guest Selkia
hi! :) *hug*

We have something in common, which is dancing around oddly :D yay! :D

Yay Hugs :) *hugs back*