• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Highschool. No Tolerance. Rumors. Hurt. Repeat.

Guest KyleMicheal

Guest KyleMicheal

so, this is kind of long. I bolded the important sections.

I divided it into small sections for easier reading.

--

Dad is a freemason. Mom is a Catholic. My dad hates me because I like girls. He doesn't know I'm trans. They make me go to Catholic school all my life.

--

When I was a freshman, it went around school that I was suicidal. They told my mom. But I'm better now. (I still think about it, but I never really do.)

--

Everyone knows I'm bi. The trans thing, people see me as a freak. They see me as a manly woman, but that's okay. Apparently hearing fart jokes from a girl isn't normal.

--

Sophomore year, people started to like me. Then, a rumor went around. People said I "used my sister as a sex toy". That's ___ing sick. People didn't like me anymore. Back to having no friends.

--

Junior year, I was trying to be neutral. I couldn't talk to my boyfriend as much, because I was busy with schoolwork. What I found later? He internet cheated on me with a girl from Germany. I found out on January 3, 2009. (He did the same thing to me a few years ago. Found out on December 28, 2005.) I was depressed. I tried not to overreact. I forgave him a few weeks later. I got back with him after he broke up with her.

--

February 15, 2009 I figured out he cheated. Again. With the same person. Right after I got back with him.

--

I talk to this girl for a while. I like her. She liked me. We got in a relationship. (I know, stupid.) I'm still with her. Yes, I have a girlfriend.

--