• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

The Official Intro Of Jessica_282

jessica_282

Attempt #24 at writing an adequate intro.

I would like to take this moment to introduce myself to those people of the forum and those that chat with me

My name is Jessica Hayden (last name not revealed), I am 38 years young, thanks to the saying "your a youngin" MamaShar insists that I am.

My story is very similiar to others so if it is hackneyed I apologize.

I am preop MTF, as if the name didn't give it away. I am a restraunt manager (Primary income), I do IT work on the side for my company, and myself. I grew up on computers, first one being a commodore vic 20, I put computers together and repair them for my family members. That makes me the computer geek of the family. I also do Basic, HTML, well you get the point.

History:

Found out there was something different about me, around the age of 7, when at the same time, I ended up in a small Texas town to end up graduating 12 years later. This town was your usual cowboy, rodeo, ranch, farm town, population 6,500. So you can get the general idea of how hard it was to be different in a town like this.

At around 12 I found out what football really was, (being forced to do football to do track) a barbaric sport that is better watched than being played. Go Dallas Cowboys :)