• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Hi I am Taylor

Taylor Hope

Hi to all :)

I am a transgender woman who came out a little over a year ago. and it changed my life to something beautiful.

To find a forum like this is very good for me i think.

Hope to get to now other people in the same situation and learn from you.

Hi Taylor, that's lovely to hear. I'm almost at 18 months now and my life, too, is more beautiful than I could have hoped.

Welcome to TransPulse and I'll look forward to hearing more about your story so far.

Hi Betty, Nice to get to know you. And thank you for your reply.

For me, i had been seeking answer to who I am for more than 10 years, when one of my best friends said one day, Taylor are you sure you are not Transgendeer?? Hoestly i had been waiting for someone to ask, because i had realized it but did not dare to fully embrace it then. But from that day forward i have never looked back :)

Hi, Taylor!!! Welcome to the forums!! Like you, I began my journey just under a year ago and am finding new happiness daily.

You'll find lots of information and ideas here, as well as amazing people. Jump in where you feel comfortable.

I look forward to getting to know you!!!!

Hi April Marie, And thank you for the wecome :)  There is so much to look in to in the forum, but i really looking forward to be a part of this loely forum.

Taylor

2 hours ago, Taylor Hope said:

Hi Betty, Nice to get to know you. And thank you for your reply.

For me, i had been seeking answer to who I am for more than 10 years, when one of my best friends said one day, Taylor are you sure you are not Transgendeer?? Hoestly i had been waiting for someone to ask, because i had realized it but did not dare to fully embrace it then. But from that day forward i have never looked back :)