• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Shareing my story and learning more about everyone's first time becoming a Cross Dresser.

MinhVu1701

First of all, I'm not good at English and I hope you will forgive me if I write something strange or misleading.

My first time was in 6th grade (11 - 12 years old). My whole family went out and I secretly tried on my aunt's green bra. Actually, at that time I didn't think anything about my sexual orientation . I was just curious and wanted to try it. But when I wore it, I felt quite comfortable and somewhat enjoyed wearing it. After that, I sometimes wore it when I was alone at home but not very often.

One day, when I went to take an extra English class outside of school, I made a rather risky decision. I tried on one of my mother's purple bras and went to extra classes. I think it's because of that feeling of suspense and excitement that sparked my interest in wearing girls' clothes. When I went to the extra class, because there were mainly girls in that class, a few students quickly discovered it. A few people sitting behind me kept touching the bra belt, even pulling the strap. Some friends tease me, some defend me. At that time, my head was empty and I couldn't think of anything and just followed nature until the end of the class. After that, I went home as if nothing had happened.

At that time, I had a rather strange hobby: I liked the feeling of someone finding out I was wearing a bra, but I only wanted a few people to know. I usually only choose people I think are good at keeping secrets and won't tell others. For that reason, I only wear it to extra classes and never to school. And even in extra classes, I only let 1 or 2 people know. (I don't tell them directly but let them discover for themselves)