• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Haaiii I'm New :)

Guest Princess Elle

Guest andreahilton

Haiii, I'm Andrea :) and I'm new to this, very new enough to get confused how everything works, I even thought that I had to wait for my uhm account to be validated before allowing to post on forums >.< foolish of me!

Ok, an info about me.