• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

My Apologies

blackkatsen

It has come to my attention that I have offended several users on this site with some of my posts. I can understand how this has happened and I realize that my comments are out of line with the transgender community. I would like to publicly apologize and tell you that my intentions were not to offend anyone. I joined here because I had transgender feelings and I wanted to see if other people had similar experiences as I did. I wanted to see how they reacted to them and if they could be of any help to me.

Some of my recent posts have offended users. I am only 16 and I have no real experience as a transsexual. I am in a very conservative, Christian home. This is what I know and this is how I live. I have felt that I have had to stand up for my beliefs and the way I currently live. I did not intent on offending anyone with opposing beliefs. It is just the way I am being raised and these beliefs have not been shaken from me.

So I would just like to say sorry to anyone who I might have offended or hurt. I realize I may have pushed some of my arguments too far. Now I feel that I am not wanted here or that I need to stay silent. I will let you all decide that.

Guest dolly

oi, bk! im never really on here much so i dunno whats going on with who you cheesed off and how your comments are contoversial etc et. but honestly it should be your decision wether or no you continu to post on here or not and ultimately up to the mods and those who run it wether or not it gets cleared.