• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Still Working On Lowering My Female Voice

Guest Hanayuki

Guest Hanayuki

Hey everybody, I've been working on my female voice for 10 months on my own, and I found out that these 10 months were a total waste of time, because I was doing it wrong. Anyways, I realized that my own technique wasn't getting me any closer to a female voice and that's when I found out about Candifla's video logs where she teaches people how she learned to do her female voice.