• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Need Specific Help On Diet and Exercise

Guest Wanderer89

Guest Wanderer89

Before I start, I feel I have to make some apologies.

First of all, sorry if I've posted in the wrong forum. On the one hand, it seems to cover the issue I'm interested in, but on the other hand I'm neither transsexual nor transgendered. If the topic does belong to another forum, I kindly ask the moderators to move it.

Secondly, I apologize for not using the Search engine. Actually, I did use it, but the abundance of advice got me somewhat confused, and I also didn't find anything really comprehensive or directly applicable to me. The fact that I'm totally new to the issue of looking after my body only aggravates my confusion. So I felt I had to ask for help directly.

As I've already stated in my introduction, I'm a wannabe crossdresser. But before I start experimenting, I feel my body needs some improvement. You see, I'm just a bit on the plump side and still have some sad remnants of my summer attempts to "stay fit" - you can imagine what it looks like. The ultimate goal I've set before myself is to look like this:

Could anyone suggest where I should look for some comprehensive exercise and diet routines to achieve such a figure? I've never done anything but the basic "eating less and moving more", so I'm totally unfamiliar with all this. I will appreciate any possible help. Thank you.

Edited by Carolyn Marie
Video link deleted due to inappropriate content
Guest Wanderer89

Apologize for leaving an inappropriate link. Guess I still have to learn more about the rating system.

Anyway, my goal is to achieve a really slim body while not building any muscle. I understand that there must be lots of advice, I'm just looking for something more compiled.

• Admin