• Welcome to the TransPulse Forums!

We offer a safe, inclusive community for transgender and gender non-conforming folks, as well as their loved ones, to find support and information.  Join today!

Hello, I am Billie A

BillieA

Hello all you A-Mazing, Beautiful People,

Where to begin........where to begin! So very much to say, share and tell. Allow me to apologize up front as I suspect this might be a bit longwinded.

Well, I guess an introduction would be prudent. 

My name is Billie A! I am a 59 year old trans woman! I am a 20 year military veteran having served in both the Navy (7 Yrs) and Army (14 Yrs), combat veteran of 2 wars (Desert Storm in the 90s in the Navy and Iraq in the Army 12 yrs ago). I  have been married for almost 30 years to a beautiful woman, inside and out! She is my best friend and my soulmate. I couldnt possibly love her more. Between the 2 of us we raised 5 children. We have had a good marriage and life.